Diamantes Are Forever *sparkles*

Beautifully luxurious Italian shoe brand Gianmarco Lorenzi has me head over my stiletto heelz.  These fabulously elegant and glittering shooz will make you feel llike you’re on a red carpet. I love them because even though they are a little gaudy they don’t look cheap, unless you’re Snooki and wearing a zebra print dress :P .

Well known for their unique shapes, glittering Swarovskis and stick thin stilettos. The company was started by Brothers Gianni and Renzo who come from a long tradition of fine shoes.  When researching the brand I realized a lot of celebrities love the brand including Nicki Minaj and Beyonce. I’m not into celebrity copy catting but I do want me a few pairs!

Here are a few of my faves from the most recent collection.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

