Black Milk Madness

I’ve been a long time fan of the Australian clothing company Black Milk. When I was making crazy print leggings (F.A.D.) while living in Montreal, I really admired the unique print designs of BM’s leggings and still do. Well now they’ve done a collaboration with Jeffrey Campbell (O-M-G !!!!)

Awesome Prints + Awesome Shoes = Shoe Addict Heaven!

Three BM prints – Rainbow Galaxy, Bone Machine and Sick of Men on

Five JC styles – 99 Tie, Back Off, Damsel, Lita Fab, Night Lita

Take a look and tell me what you think, ya dig?Image

One thought on “Black Milk Madness

  1. This is like your dream collaboration! I’m going to have to look at these at Topshop everyday and wish I owned some!

Leave a Reply

