Neon Nation

Who doesn’t love a lively pop of colour? Flashes of neon have been in and out for years but worn correctly never get old. I love how they can funktify any old outfit and make it playful and full of youth!  Here are a few of my top picks, hope you love ’em as much as me. Peace & love

Of all the shoe shops I love to peek into when I’m out Office is at the top of the list.  They have a great variety and get new styles in often. While takin’ a look see ’round Central London the other day I found these at Office, cute right?

Office-Neon Flats

Leave a Reply

