♫ These Are a Few of my Favourite Things ♫

Spring has sprung and all the new lovely shoes for the season are out to play!  Here are just a few of my absolute faves!

< Firstly we have the Dolores T-strap by Miista.  One of my favourite UK brands, they make a sturdy shoe which for me is important.  I love the vintage feel, with woven toe, chunky stacked heel and 70’s mustard. Perfect with a flowy maxi dress and head scarf or smart pair of shorts with blouse. Click the pic to shop Miista.

< These next beauts are from Nasty Gal. Cobalt is a great colour for a wonderful pop. I think suede always brings a sense of luxury to any shoe and the corseting up the front makes ’em sexy. Platform with square heel is practical to walk in. Click the pic to shop Nasty Gal.

<Who doesn’t love Paris?  These unique pair come from a Paris based fashion collective,  Surface to Air – Art Deco V1. I love the angles keeping it fresh. I’m also lovin’ the tribal/aztec reference which is all the rave at the moment. I see these with some rolled hem skinny chinos and a simple linen button up. Click the pic to shop Solestruck.

-C

Leave a Reply

